Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
kartik shah from on 2/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great Service. Reasonable prices and Fantastic communication."
5 star rating
Jeff Thomas from leesport on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Charlie Albright from leesport on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Everything good..."
5 star rating
Jim Groff from leesport on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best"
5 star rating
Larry Hoffman from on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"best service around"
5 star rating
Nevin Eberly from reading on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I have been taking my Acura, MDX, with over 240,000 miles to Dubbles for over a year. Each visit is excellent, including the workmanship and the customer service provided. I plan to continue taking my cars to Dubbles for all my service needs. I highly recommend."
5 star rating
Sharon D from on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best around for sure !"
5 star rating
David Stahler from reading on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding, could not be happier"
5 star rating
Felix Tartaglia from bernville on 11/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"That the work is top notch and fairly priced."
5 star rating
Sharon from on 11/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great people , great service"

Reviews from Google