Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kim Conrad from reading on 6/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Dubbles's performs all maintenance, service and repairs on our Porsche Cayenne. We have been bringing our Porsches to Dubble's since 2015 and have always been happy with the work they do."
5 star rating
Jason Bundy from leesport on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Great. Jason and Jen Dubble take great pride in their work and it shows up in all the little things like being friendly, informative and even perfectly aligning the inspection stickers in my cars!"
5 star rating
Les Isbell from reading on 6/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Top quality work and technicians. Everyone goes above and beyond."
5 star rating
Kristin Burock from reading on 5/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I definitely recommend their service."
5 star rating
Joe L from on 5/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Exceptional mechanical intelligence and integrity."
5 star rating
Steve Spies from reading on 5/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"I would tell them that Doubles German Motors is a world class repair shop. They go out of their way to make sure that your repairs are done properly and in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Mike Fleury from oley on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Dubble's quality of work performed and customer service is light years ahead of anyone I have dealt with in years. They have earned my repeat business and I recommend them without reservation."
5 star rating
Kim Conrad from reading on 12/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Accomodating"

"I have been bringing my Porsche Cayenne to Dubble's since we moved to Reading in 2015. They are always very accommodating with scheduling and always take care of any issues with my car. Jen, Jason and all the employees are very friendly every time I come in. A+++"
5 star rating
barb moore from reading on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I have always been treated great...I have been using Dubbles for over 20 years."
5 star rating
Dan from on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"As a rule I don’t do surveys but in this case I made an exception. I have my own business and I service the public which can be very trying at times. It seems that the public is very hard to satisfy today, it’s too expensive and never quick enough so I understand dealing with the public can be tough. Normally I feel that a service shop should do their job and move on the the next so I don’t do ratings. What I do like to rate someone for is how they respond to a mistake that was made by one of their technicians, which does and will happen no matter how good they are, anyone can make a mistake so how they respond to this mistake is what makes a company worth going back to. My recent service experience with them was a fine example. I have a 2002 boxter S. They did service work on it and they completed the job to my satisfaction. After driving my car for a couple hundred miles I noticed a problem that wasn’t there before the service was done. I stopped in and explained to them my issue and concerns, without hesitation they told me to bring my car back in and if it was something they did wrong they would take care of it . An appointment was set and I took it back to them. It would’ve been very easy to tell me that it wasn’t their fault and charge me for the extra work but they didn’t, they called me and said it was their mistake and that everything was taken care of and no charge to me even though they had to perform the same service as the original service. So this my friends is a shop worthy of going back to. Thank you Dubbles’s for a job well done."

Reviews from Google