Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mike Fleury from oley on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Dubble's quality of work performed and customer service is light years ahead of anyone I have dealt with in years. They have earned my repeat business and I recommend them without reservation."
5 star rating
Kim Conrad from reading on 12/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Accomodating"

"I have been bringing my Porsche Cayenne to Dubble's since we moved to Reading in 2015. They are always very accommodating with scheduling and always take care of any issues with my car. Jen, Jason and all the employees are very friendly every time I come in. A+++"
5 star rating
barb moore from reading on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I have always been treated great...I have been using Dubbles for over 20 years."
5 star rating
Dan from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"As a rule I don’t do surveys but in this case I made an exception. I have my own business and I service the public which can be very trying at times. It seems that the public is very hard to satisfy today, it’s too expensive and never quick enough so I understand dealing with the public can be tough. Normally I feel that a service shop should do their job and move on the the next so I don’t do ratings. What I do like to rate someone for is how they respond to a mistake that was made by one of their technicians, which does and will happen no matter how good they are, anyone can make a mistake so how they respond to this mistake is what makes a company worth going back to. My recent service experience with them was a fine example. I have a 2002 boxter S. They did service work on it and they completed the job to my satisfaction. After driving my car for a couple hundred miles I noticed a problem that wasn’t there before the service was done. I stopped in and explained to them my issue and concerns, without hesitation they told me to bring my car back in and if it was something they did wrong they would take care of it . An appointment was set and I took it back to them. It would’ve been very easy to tell me that it wasn’t their fault and charge me for the extra work but they didn’t, they called me and said it was their mistake and that everything was taken care of and no charge to me even though they had to perform the same service as the original service. So this my friends is a shop worthy of going back to. Thank you Dubbles’s for a job well done."
5 star rating
Lindsay Gumby from wernersville on 12/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mini Countryman and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Friendly, honest and reliable"
5 star rating
Filipina Gaydos from douglassville on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent job"
5 star rating
Alan Taylor from leesport on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Technically well qualified. listen to ones input and questions. Clearly understand the value of good customer, supplier relationships"
5 star rating
Ryan Miller from on 10/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Professional and quality service."
5 star rating
Charlie Albright from leesport on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The work is always completed properly and in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Mark from on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional service. They will take care of u and your car. Would highly recommend."

Reviews from Google