Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 266 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bryan Lett from wyomissing on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Very thorough assessment of vehicle outlining status of entire vehicle. Excellent communications plus very honest ethical company. I have used them for several vehicles over last 3 years and exemplifies service excellence."
5 Star Rating
Sharon Dubbledavenport from hamburg on 3/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Commander and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best place around !"
5 Star Rating
Michael Strouse from fleetwood on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Excellent timely work and friendly staff"
5 Star Rating
kartik shah from on 2/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great Service. Reasonable prices and Fantastic communication."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Thomas from leesport on 2/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service"
5 Star Rating
Jim Groff from leesport on 2/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best"
5 Star Rating
Charlie Albright from leesport on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Everything good..."
5 Star Rating
Larry Hoffman from on 2/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"best service around"
5 Star Rating
Sharon D from on 12/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best around for sure !"
5 Star Rating
Nevin Eberly from reading on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I have been taking my Acura, MDX, with over 240,000 miles to Dubbles for over a year. Each visit is excellent, including the workmanship and the customer service provided. I plan to continue taking my cars to Dubbles for all my service needs. I highly recommend."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mike Haring from 06/26/2021:
"This was my first time using Dubble's for my 2019 Tiguon. I had a State Inspection performed along with a tire rotation and oil change. I waited on my vehicle which only took a little over an hour. The waiting room was clean and more than adequate. The staff was excellent. It was a positive, painless experience. I'm a satisfied and will be a repeat customer."
5 Star Rating
Holly Becker from 09/22/2021:
"We had a great experience. They were very accommodating and had very efficient service. Definitely recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Heather Stellabott from 07/29/2021:
"Had some serious problems with my 2010 Mini Cooper S! They were able to send me an awesome detailed report on the problems and some amazing professional advice! And the customer service was great! 20/10 would strongly recommend to any Mini owner!"
5 Star Rating
Lauri Coffey from 08/10/2021:
"Highly recommend Jason Dubbles and his excellent team. They are knowledgeable, honest and technically excellent. We have been customers over 16 years. Highly recommend Jen & Jason"
5 Star Rating
Robert S from 07/25/2021:
"Very professional mechanical and customer service. Always willing to take the time and explain the repairs and to make suggestions for keeping my vehicle in good running condition. I am glad I found Dubble's and I trust no one else to work on my car."