Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kim Conrad from reading on 10/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Every time I bring my car in, they always take care of it for me. I never have to wait for an appointment and everyone is very friendly."
5 star rating
Jim Groff from leesport on 10/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Outstanding service"
5 star rating
Mary Harner from mohrsville on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Volvo XC70 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Easy to get an appointment, friendly staff, good feedback."
5 star rating
Mary Beth Smith from blandon on 10/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Awesome to deal with! Very fair and great service."
5 star rating
Les Isbell from reading on 10/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"The best anywhere"
5 star rating
Joe from on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service ! Great explanation of car status and repairs necessary to maintain top performance."
5 star rating
Haller LaRue from reading on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"As always, everyone at Dubbles are great to deal with. Always polite and professional."
5 star rating
Robert Strause from reading on 9/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Mini Clubman and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I will tell people how friendly and efficient all the staff are at Dubble’s"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Very satisfied"
5 star rating
Jim Groff from leesport on 7/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Awesome. The quality of service was excellent and the professionalism of the staff amazing"

Reviews from Google