Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael J. Powers from wyomissing on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I tell them that if they need someone to fix anything German you guys are the people for the job."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I would highly recommend Dubble’s to anyone who asks me for a good mechanic."
5 star rating
Bret Whitaker from on 10/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very knowledgeable, prompt and courteous. When other transmission shops do not have an answer Dubble's has resolved the issue on various occasions at a reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Stu Degler from reading on 10/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend them as being an auto repair shop I can trust."
5 star rating
Bryan Lett from on 10/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Service excellence across the board"
5 star rating
Patrick Dolan from reading on 9/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"The team at Dubble's is great to work with. Trustworthy, dependable and highly recommended."
5 star rating
Lorna Breen from new york on 9/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Audi TT and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Jason and his team did a phenomenal job fixing my very broken car. Jason spent a ton of time talking to me to make sure I understood what was wrong, what steps would be taken to address what was wrong and what kind of cost, timing and outcome I could expect."
5 star rating
Kim Conrad from reading on 8/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Yes, I would definitely recommend Dubble's!"
5 star rating
Mary Ann Moffitt from bernville on 8/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"exceptional service and great work"
5 star rating
Mary Ann Moffitt from bernville on 8/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2016 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service!"

Reviews from Google