Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sharon Dubbledavenport from hamburg on 8/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Commander and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best around"
5 star rating
Andrew Onwudinjo from pottsville on 8/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Rob Tompkins from reading on 7/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great place to have work done on your car - very friendly and extremely helpful. Very pleased with the workmanship done and with the service provided"
5 star rating
Randall J Harner from mohrsville on 7/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Very reliable and efficient"
5 star rating
Christian Chase from mohrsville on 7/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Everything that needed to be fixed was well explained through the inspection process they have. It was also nice how they let me know what they felt should be fixed now and what could wait a little longer. Also Repairs that could be fixed by a specialty shop like (exhaust) for less money were brought to my attention instead of just charging me."
5 star rating
Joseph A. Kulak Jr. from on 7/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Excellent service and staff. Work is performed professionally and at a fair price."
5 star rating
Marcia Laepple from on 5/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"I have always been very pleased with the meticulous service that Dubble's provides. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. I have recommended Dubble's very highly."
5 star rating
Andrew Onwudinjo from pottsville on 5/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent."
5 star rating
Ricky Dey from fleetwood on 4/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Honest up front whole hearted effort to correct the problem."
5 star rating
John Hegger from blandon on 4/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"OUTSTANDING Service/ will not go anywhwere else/ I have been a customer for 7 years. I have never been disappointed."

Reviews from Google