Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 266 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Andrew Onwudinjo from pottsville on 5/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent."
5 Star Rating
Ricky Dey from fleetwood on 4/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Honest up front whole hearted effort to correct the problem."
5 Star Rating
John Hegger from blandon on 4/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"OUTSTANDING Service/ will not go anywhwere else/ I have been a customer for 7 years. I have never been disappointed."
5 Star Rating
S Davenport from on 4/10/2017 for an auto service of their 1994 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service. They care about you and your vehicle ??."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I was very satisfied with the quality of work. Can't afford to maintain my vehicle at the BMW dealership. I will be back in a few weeks for my oil change. Thank you"
5 Star Rating
Sharon D from on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"yes!"

"Yes"
5 Star Rating
Andrew Onwudinjo from pottsville on 3/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
John Hegger from blandon on 3/2/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Excellent / I would not take my vechiles anywhere else. I have been a Dubbles customer for 6 and 1/2 years. They are awesome and they always treat all of their customers like family. Fast, Friendly, and efficient as well as reasonable prices."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mike Haring from 06/26/2021:
"This was my first time using Dubble's for my 2019 Tiguon. I had a State Inspection performed along with a tire rotation and oil change. I waited on my vehicle which only took a little over an hour. The waiting room was clean and more than adequate. The staff was excellent. It was a positive, painless experience. I'm a satisfied and will be a repeat customer."
5 Star Rating
Holly Becker from 09/22/2021:
"We had a great experience. They were very accommodating and had very efficient service. Definitely recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Heather Stellabott from 07/29/2021:
"Had some serious problems with my 2010 Mini Cooper S! They were able to send me an awesome detailed report on the problems and some amazing professional advice! And the customer service was great! 20/10 would strongly recommend to any Mini owner!"
5 Star Rating
Lauri Coffey from 08/10/2021:
"Highly recommend Jason Dubbles and his excellent team. They are knowledgeable, honest and technically excellent. We have been customers over 16 years. Highly recommend Jen & Jason"
5 Star Rating
Robert S from 07/25/2021:
"Very professional mechanical and customer service. Always willing to take the time and explain the repairs and to make suggestions for keeping my vehicle in good running condition. I am glad I found Dubble's and I trust no one else to work on my car."