Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 266 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Kristin Burock from reading on 5/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I definitely recommend their service."
5 Star Rating
Joe L from on 5/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Exceptional mechanical intelligence and integrity."
5 Star Rating
Steve Spies from reading on 5/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very Good Service"

"I would tell them that Doubles German Motors is a world class repair shop. They go out of their way to make sure that your repairs are done properly and in a timely manner."
5 Star Rating
Mike Fleury from oley on 2/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Dubble's quality of work performed and customer service is light years ahead of anyone I have dealt with in years. They have earned my repeat business and I recommend them without reservation."
5 Star Rating
Kim Conrad from reading on 12/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2019 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Accomodating"

"I have been bringing my Porsche Cayenne to Dubble's since we moved to Reading in 2015. They are always very accommodating with scheduling and always take care of any issues with my car. Jen, Jason and all the employees are very friendly every time I come in. A+++"
5 Star Rating
barb moore from reading on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I have always been treated great...I have been using Dubbles for over 20 years."
5 Star Rating
Dan from on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"As a rule I don’t do surveys but in this case I made an exception. I have my own business and I service the public which can be very trying at times. It seems that the public is very hard to satisfy today, it’s too expensive and never quick enough so I understand dealing with the public can be tough. Normally I feel that a service shop should do their job and move on the the next so I don’t do ratings. What I do like to rate someone for is how they respond to a mistake that was made by one of their technicians, which does and will happen no matter how good they are, anyone can make a mistake so how they respond to this mistake is what makes a company worth going back to. My recent service experience with them was a fine example. I have a 2002 boxter S. They did service work on it and they completed the job to my satisfaction. After driving my car for a couple hundred miles I noticed a problem that wasn’t there before the service was done. I stopped in and explained to them my issue and concerns, without hesitation they told me to bring my car back in and if it was something they did wrong they would take care of it . An appointment was set and I took it back to them. It would’ve been very easy to tell me that it wasn’t their fault and charge me for the extra work but they didn’t, they called me and said it was their mistake and that everything was taken care of and no charge to me even though they had to perform the same service as the original service. So this my friends is a shop worthy of going back to. Thank you Dubbles’s for a job well done."
5 Star Rating
Lindsay Gumby from wernersville on 12/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mini Countryman and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Friendly, honest and reliable"
5 Star Rating
Filipina Gaydos from douglassville on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent job"
5 Star Rating
Alan Taylor from leesport on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Technically well qualified. listen to ones input and questions. Clearly understand the value of good customer, supplier relationships"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mike Haring from 06/26/2021:
"This was my first time using Dubble's for my 2019 Tiguon. I had a State Inspection performed along with a tire rotation and oil change. I waited on my vehicle which only took a little over an hour. The waiting room was clean and more than adequate. The staff was excellent. It was a positive, painless experience. I'm a satisfied and will be a repeat customer."
5 Star Rating
Holly Becker from 09/22/2021:
"We had a great experience. They were very accommodating and had very efficient service. Definitely recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Heather Stellabott from 07/29/2021:
"Had some serious problems with my 2010 Mini Cooper S! They were able to send me an awesome detailed report on the problems and some amazing professional advice! And the customer service was great! 20/10 would strongly recommend to any Mini owner!"
5 Star Rating
Lauri Coffey from 08/10/2021:
"Highly recommend Jason Dubbles and his excellent team. They are knowledgeable, honest and technically excellent. We have been customers over 16 years. Highly recommend Jen & Jason"
5 Star Rating
Robert S from 07/25/2021:
"Very professional mechanical and customer service. Always willing to take the time and explain the repairs and to make suggestions for keeping my vehicle in good running condition. I am glad I found Dubble's and I trust no one else to work on my car."