Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bruce stempo from bernville on 5/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are very professional and knowledgeable. They explain what needs to be done so that you feel. I highly recommend having your vehicle serviced there."
5 star rating
Brandon Angelis from reading on 4/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in town"

"Dubble's is hands down one of the best shops I have found. Customer service is 10/10. If you have any automotive needs, I recommend them!"
5 star rating
Jay Coleman from reading on 4/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"That after waiting until you obtained inspection stickers, I was told the inspection was complete when there was the old stickers on the windshield."
5 star rating
Rick Frank from on 4/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Detailed"

"Very detail oriented and attentive to our needs. May have saved us over $1000 from a bad diagnosis elsewhere (AC system)"
5 star rating
Michael Wiley from leesport on 2/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"They are very knowledgeable about motor vehicle repairs."
5 star rating
Steph C. from on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Dubble’s is second to none! Best customer service around and very knowledgeable. The work ethic is DO IT RIGHT. The mechanic(s) knows VWs - he knew part(s) were missing, he spotted careless work done (by a different garage) and took pictures, which helped later when Dubble’s helped me rectify that situation. They care about you, your vehicle and your wallet."
5 star rating
Betsy from on 1/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Stay away"

"Excellent service, without being overcharged."
5 star rating
Dan S from on 1/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I like the immediate feedback via online link with accompanying pictures of service issues."
5 star rating
Phillip Pash from orefield on 1/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Volkswagen Eurovan and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Outstanding service"
5 star rating
Craig wieder from temple on 12/26/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Outstanding service, explained everything I was very satisfied. Re"

Reviews from Google