Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 266 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ryan Miller from on 10/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Professional and quality service."
5 Star Rating
Charlie Albright from leesport on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The work is always completed properly and in a timely manner."
5 Star Rating
Mark from on 9/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional service. They will take care of u and your car. Would highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Mike from on 9/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Always professional and honest."
5 Star Rating
Ray Reifsnyder from bernville on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very professional and thorough."
5 Star Rating
Dan Fick from virginville on 9/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Yes - awesome service!"
5 Star Rating
Jessica Musser from reading on 8/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great experience with Dubble’s! Knowledgeable and very friendly"
5 Star Rating
Dale Heckman from fleetwood on 8/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Service above and beyond anything I expected."
5 Star Rating
Nancy Hippert from leesport on 8/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"great service and always friendly"
5 Star Rating
Daniel Fair from reading on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Top-notch. Very thorough."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mike Haring from 06/26/2021:
"This was my first time using Dubble's for my 2019 Tiguon. I had a State Inspection performed along with a tire rotation and oil change. I waited on my vehicle which only took a little over an hour. The waiting room was clean and more than adequate. The staff was excellent. It was a positive, painless experience. I'm a satisfied and will be a repeat customer."
5 Star Rating
Holly Becker from 09/22/2021:
"We had a great experience. They were very accommodating and had very efficient service. Definitely recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Heather Stellabott from 07/29/2021:
"Had some serious problems with my 2010 Mini Cooper S! They were able to send me an awesome detailed report on the problems and some amazing professional advice! And the customer service was great! 20/10 would strongly recommend to any Mini owner!"
5 Star Rating
Lauri Coffey from 08/10/2021:
"Highly recommend Jason Dubbles and his excellent team. They are knowledgeable, honest and technically excellent. We have been customers over 16 years. Highly recommend Jen & Jason"
5 Star Rating
Robert S from 07/25/2021:
"Very professional mechanical and customer service. Always willing to take the time and explain the repairs and to make suggestions for keeping my vehicle in good running condition. I am glad I found Dubble's and I trust no one else to work on my car."