Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 266 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Kathy HartmanHigo from on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent never a complaint always have time for you when you have a problem with your car"
5 Star Rating
Reginald Tiderman from reading on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Mini Clubman and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I think they do excellent work and have great customer service."
5 Star Rating
Dan from on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"It’s worth the 1 hour drive for their knowledge and experience"
5 Star Rating
Bruce stempo from bernville on 5/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are very professional and knowledgeable. They explain what needs to be done so that you feel. I highly recommend having your vehicle serviced there."
5 Star Rating
Brandon Angelis from reading on 4/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in town"

"Dubble's is hands down one of the best shops I have found. Customer service is 10/10. If you have any automotive needs, I recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Jay Coleman from reading on 4/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"That after waiting until you obtained inspection stickers, I was told the inspection was complete when there was the old stickers on the windshield."
5 Star Rating
Rick Frank from on 4/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Detailed"

"Very detail oriented and attentive to our needs. May have saved us over $1000 from a bad diagnosis elsewhere (AC system)"
5 Star Rating
Michael Wiley from leesport on 2/24/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"They are very knowledgeable about motor vehicle repairs."
5 Star Rating
Steph C. from on 2/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Dubble’s is second to none! Best customer service around and very knowledgeable. The work ethic is DO IT RIGHT. The mechanic(s) knows VWs - he knew part(s) were missing, he spotted careless work done (by a different garage) and took pictures, which helped later when Dubble’s helped me rectify that situation. They care about you, your vehicle and your wallet."
5 Star Rating
Betsy from on 1/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Stay away"

"Excellent service, without being overcharged."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mike Haring from 06/26/2021:
"This was my first time using Dubble's for my 2019 Tiguon. I had a State Inspection performed along with a tire rotation and oil change. I waited on my vehicle which only took a little over an hour. The waiting room was clean and more than adequate. The staff was excellent. It was a positive, painless experience. I'm a satisfied and will be a repeat customer."
5 Star Rating
Holly Becker from 09/22/2021:
"We had a great experience. They were very accommodating and had very efficient service. Definitely recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Heather Stellabott from 07/29/2021:
"Had some serious problems with my 2010 Mini Cooper S! They were able to send me an awesome detailed report on the problems and some amazing professional advice! And the customer service was great! 20/10 would strongly recommend to any Mini owner!"
5 Star Rating
Lauri Coffey from 08/10/2021:
"Highly recommend Jason Dubbles and his excellent team. They are knowledgeable, honest and technically excellent. We have been customers over 16 years. Highly recommend Jen & Jason"
5 Star Rating
Robert S from 07/25/2021:
"Very professional mechanical and customer service. Always willing to take the time and explain the repairs and to make suggestions for keeping my vehicle in good running condition. I am glad I found Dubble's and I trust no one else to work on my car."