Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dan Wright from on 7/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Really good communication, text, phone and email. No other repair shop keeps you informed that good, fast diagnosis and complete repair ahead of anticipated completion date"
5 star rating
haller larue from reading on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"First class service and people. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Kim Conrad from reading on 7/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Everyone at Dubble's is always friendly. Whenever I have an issue with my car, need a scheduled service, or inspection, I can get an appointment to fit my schedule. I trust the work they do and they always get my car running like new."
5 star rating
John from on 7/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"They are trust worthy"
5 star rating
Jeff Thomas from leesport on 7/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Great service. Knowledgeable about all makes. Friendly."
5 star rating
Penny C from on 7/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very nice honest people. Excellent work and customer service."
5 star rating
Bob from on 7/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent quality and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Stu Degler from reading on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"Dubble's addresses the reason I came into the shop today and also does a good job of keeping me informed of potential issues to be addressed in the future."
5 star rating
Eustace Marsham from reading on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Good quality work, the problem is fixed and great customer service"
5 star rating
Danny from on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Highly recommended."

Reviews from Google