Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 266 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Phillip Pash from orefield on 1/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Volkswagen Eurovan and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Outstanding service"
5 Star Rating
Dan S from on 12/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I like the immediate feedback via online link with accompanying pictures of service issues."
5 Star Rating
Craig wieder from temple on 12/25/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Outstanding service, explained everything I was very satisfied. Re"
5 Star Rating
Kevin Ordonez from reading on 12/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"A job definitely well done. Someone that I can trust with my car."
5 Star Rating
Bryan Lett from wyomissing on 12/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Consistently provides service excellence and honest professionals you can always count on"
5 Star Rating
John from on 10/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very pleased . Will take car back for service."
5 Star Rating
Alan Taylor from leesport on 9/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"They have the experience and skills to accurately diagnose problems.They also have the ability to apply appropriate remedies efficiently. In short they really know cars and you get quality work at least cost. Rarely found at most shops these days If you can find a better shop - Go there. , but I think you spend much time looking"
5 Star Rating
Todd from on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Jason and his team are working on cars on a different level from other shops. I'm awestruck and impressed with their depth of knowledge and automotive intuition each time I have work done. This is coming from a guy who's worked construction his entire life. These guys are the real deal. Give them a try, you won't go anywhere else after you see how they operate."
5 Star Rating
Tom Kowalonek from auburn on 8/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Always professional and fair. I used to take my Porsche to a dealership and was getting ripped off."
5 Star Rating
Dan from on 8/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Very pleasant experience, bill came in under estimated cost, work was done in a timely manner and ahead of schedule, great communication before, during and after the services. This is the only place I trust with my car"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mike Haring from 06/26/2021:
"This was my first time using Dubble's for my 2019 Tiguon. I had a State Inspection performed along with a tire rotation and oil change. I waited on my vehicle which only took a little over an hour. The waiting room was clean and more than adequate. The staff was excellent. It was a positive, painless experience. I'm a satisfied and will be a repeat customer."
5 Star Rating
Holly Becker from 09/22/2021:
"We had a great experience. They were very accommodating and had very efficient service. Definitely recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Heather Stellabott from 07/29/2021:
"Had some serious problems with my 2010 Mini Cooper S! They were able to send me an awesome detailed report on the problems and some amazing professional advice! And the customer service was great! 20/10 would strongly recommend to any Mini owner!"
5 Star Rating
Lauri Coffey from 08/10/2021:
"Highly recommend Jason Dubbles and his excellent team. They are knowledgeable, honest and technically excellent. We have been customers over 16 years. Highly recommend Jen & Jason"
5 Star Rating
Robert S from 07/25/2021:
"Very professional mechanical and customer service. Always willing to take the time and explain the repairs and to make suggestions for keeping my vehicle in good running condition. I am glad I found Dubble's and I trust no one else to work on my car."