Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
David Latshaw from shamokin on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their 1987 Porsche 928 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional, and knowledgeable. Courteous and great to work with."
5 star rating
Joshua Langham from on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Very straight up and Honest,willing to help the best they can.Highly recommend to others."
5 star rating
Tony Byrne from sinking spring on 6/8/2019 for an auto service of their 1985 Porsche 944 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Good quality work, can trust them with you prized possession"
5 star rating
Ray Reifsnyder from bernville on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Audi A5 and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough and detail oriented. A pleasure to deal with."
5 star rating
Mike from on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very friendly. Excellent service. Nice family feel to business!!"
5 star rating
Pete Fick from reading on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Great service on all my German cars. Honest and very friendly."
5 star rating
Beth Harner from mohrsville on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Volvo XC70 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"We have always been happy with the quality of work done at Dubble’s. They listen to our concerns and go out of their way to accommodate our needs and to explain what work needs to be done."
5 star rating
Ryan Miller from on 5/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I own a plumbing company and strive to provide the best possible service to our customers, so I expect the same from others. I can say with confidence Dubble’s goes that extra distance to provide their customers with a level of service that is lacking in the automotive industry. They not only repair your vehicle, but communicate with you so you understand what they ate doing. I have had several vehicles repaired there and will continue to take my vehicles when i need service and repairs."
5 star rating
Al from on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Pleasant, knowledgeable staff and technicians. Never a doubt about quality work!"
5 star rating
Kent Dohy from franklin on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Infiniti I35 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"They were very professional and followed through with everything that they said they would do. Clean office and shop"

Reviews from Google