Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 266 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Dave Golowski from on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They do great work! Very professional and I love the text messages they send giving a full rundown of your vehicle! Definitely better than the bigger dealership up the road."
5 Star Rating
Sandy from on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and honest"
5 Star Rating
David Stahler from reading on 7/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome"
5 Star Rating
Dan Wright from on 7/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Really good communication, text, phone and email. No other repair shop keeps you informed that good, fast diagnosis and complete repair ahead of anticipated completion date"
5 Star Rating
haller larue from reading on 7/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"First class service and people. Highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
John from on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"They are trust worthy"
5 Star Rating
Kim Conrad from reading on 7/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Everyone at Dubble's is always friendly. Whenever I have an issue with my car, need a scheduled service, or inspection, I can get an appointment to fit my schedule. I trust the work they do and they always get my car running like new."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Thomas from leesport on 7/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Great service. Knowledgeable about all makes. Friendly."
5 Star Rating
Penny C from on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very nice honest people. Excellent work and customer service."
5 Star Rating
Bob from on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent quality and trustworthy"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mike Haring from 06/26/2021:
"This was my first time using Dubble's for my 2019 Tiguon. I had a State Inspection performed along with a tire rotation and oil change. I waited on my vehicle which only took a little over an hour. The waiting room was clean and more than adequate. The staff was excellent. It was a positive, painless experience. I'm a satisfied and will be a repeat customer."
5 Star Rating
Holly Becker from 09/22/2021:
"We had a great experience. They were very accommodating and had very efficient service. Definitely recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Heather Stellabott from 07/29/2021:
"Had some serious problems with my 2010 Mini Cooper S! They were able to send me an awesome detailed report on the problems and some amazing professional advice! And the customer service was great! 20/10 would strongly recommend to any Mini owner!"
5 Star Rating
Lauri Coffey from 08/10/2021:
"Highly recommend Jason Dubbles and his excellent team. They are knowledgeable, honest and technically excellent. We have been customers over 16 years. Highly recommend Jen & Jason"
5 Star Rating
Robert S from 07/25/2021:
"Very professional mechanical and customer service. Always willing to take the time and explain the repairs and to make suggestions for keeping my vehicle in good running condition. I am glad I found Dubble's and I trust no one else to work on my car."