Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dennis Lambi from fleetwood on 5/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 1-Series and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They’re very professional and courteous"
5 star rating
Rodney Messer from fleetwood on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Very good "

"Very good"
5 star rating
Joe Wade from reading on 5/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service fair pricing and friendly customer service. I enjoy taking my car in."
5 star rating
Ed Smith from reading on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Howard Algeo from gilbertsville on 4/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Buick LaCrosse and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best!"
5 star rating
John Paul Marceau from auburn on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Very knowledgeable and willing to explain the solutions and options available. Called to confirm pricing estimate before work was done. Friendly and great communication. Helped me prevenr further problems with critters nesting in my car over the winter."
5 star rating
Gail Bailey from middletown on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Happy I decided to take my car to Dubble's. Everyone was friendly, the work was done in a timely manner and my car runs great!"
5 star rating
Edward Kerins from sinking sping on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service"
5 star rating
David Stahler from reading on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I recommend Dubble’s to people regularly"
5 star rating
Kim Conrad from reading on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely wonderful"

"We have lived in Reading since 2015 and Dubble's has been servicing my Porsche Cayenne since we moved. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I trust them and feel very comfortable letting them work on my car! I highly recommend Dubble's!"

Reviews from Google