Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 266 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Stu Degler from reading on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"Dubble's addresses the reason I came into the shop today and also does a good job of keeping me informed of potential issues to be addressed in the future."
5 Star Rating
Eustace Marsham from reading on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Good quality work, the problem is fixed and great customer service"
5 Star Rating
Danny from on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
David Latshaw from shamokin on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their 1987 Porsche 928 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional, and knowledgeable. Courteous and great to work with."
5 Star Rating
Joshua Langham from on 6/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Very straight up and Honest,willing to help the best they can.Highly recommend to others."
5 Star Rating
Tony Byrne from sinking spring on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 1985 Porsche 944 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Good quality work, can trust them with you prized possession"
5 Star Rating
Ray Reifsnyder from bernville on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Audi A5 and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough and detail oriented. A pleasure to deal with."
5 Star Rating
Pete Fick from reading on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Porsche 911 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Great service on all my German cars. Honest and very friendly."
5 Star Rating
Mike from on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very friendly. Excellent service. Nice family feel to business!!"
5 Star Rating
Beth Harner from mohrsville on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Volvo XC70 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"We have always been happy with the quality of work done at Dubble’s. They listen to our concerns and go out of their way to accommodate our needs and to explain what work needs to be done."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mike Haring from 06/26/2021:
"This was my first time using Dubble's for my 2019 Tiguon. I had a State Inspection performed along with a tire rotation and oil change. I waited on my vehicle which only took a little over an hour. The waiting room was clean and more than adequate. The staff was excellent. It was a positive, painless experience. I'm a satisfied and will be a repeat customer."
5 Star Rating
Holly Becker from 09/22/2021:
"We had a great experience. They were very accommodating and had very efficient service. Definitely recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Heather Stellabott from 07/29/2021:
"Had some serious problems with my 2010 Mini Cooper S! They were able to send me an awesome detailed report on the problems and some amazing professional advice! And the customer service was great! 20/10 would strongly recommend to any Mini owner!"
5 Star Rating
Lauri Coffey from 08/10/2021:
"Highly recommend Jason Dubbles and his excellent team. They are knowledgeable, honest and technically excellent. We have been customers over 16 years. Highly recommend Jen & Jason"
5 Star Rating
Robert S from 07/25/2021:
"Very professional mechanical and customer service. Always willing to take the time and explain the repairs and to make suggestions for keeping my vehicle in good running condition. I am glad I found Dubble's and I trust no one else to work on my car."